Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

CRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS President: Ed Havaich ed-crcpresident@crcmin.org 330-307-7542 Vice President: Calvin Arnt calvin@crcmin.org 905-329-1774 Secretary: Sue Grape sue@crcmin.org Treasurer: Brad Grape brad.g@crcmin.org Director: Brad White brad@crcmin.org Director/Logistics: Bob Kilpper bob@crcmin.org Director/Outreach: Pastor Tony Goddard tony@crcmin.org 315-679-0926 President Emeritus: Randy Gavin randy@crcmin.org 435-496-0304 Founding Missionary: Tom Jones tom@crcmin.org 727-667-4112 Mailing Address: Christian Research & Counsel P O Box 23741 1335 Jefferson Rd. Rochester, NY 14623